Contact Us
Give us a call or fill out the form and one of our team members will reach out to introduce themselves and answer your questions.
Phone:
(970) 795-8406
Email:
team@brahmaroofingconstruction.com
Hours:
7:00 am – 4:00 pm MST
8:00 am – 5:00 pm CST
9:00 am – 6:00 pm EST

Why Trust BRC With Your Home Renovations

Licensed

Woman Owned

Family Operated

40 Years Experience

Free Consultations

Insured

Illinois – Chicagoland Area

Kane County

Cook County

Lake County

DuPage County

McHenry County

Colorado – Front Range

Denver County

Weld County

Boulder County

Larimer County